• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Greater Denver Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Arvada Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Arvada

Beeline Pest Control provides pest control in Arvada and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Arvada we’ve serviced. If you need a Arvada exterminator, contact us today!

Prompt, excellent service---as advertised.Will definitely use this company again, as the situation dictates.


September 29th, 2018

Quick response to our Thumbtack search for service. Price match to lower competitor bid. Excellent service and best guarantee out there.


August 6th, 2018

Fast response, friendly, and they take time to explain what they found and the work they did.


July 16th, 2018

The guy arrived on time and explained everything he was going to do before he did it. I got an indoor treatment and he assured me that it would not be harmful to my cat. He was professional and knowledgeable, and I was very happy with what I got.


November 5th, 2017

These guys have taken care of our pest prevention for several years at offices and home. They are very professional and personal! Never had any critters to deal with either! They're awesome! They even treat our yard and that cuts down tremendously on mosquitos and gnats! I've used several other companies and they're my favorite!


November 1st, 2017

This company knows how to get rid of spiders and wasps.


September 1st, 2017

Scheduling was a breeze and the e-reminders for our appointment were great. The technician, Casey, was very nice and laid back. He quickly took care of our issue and answered all of our questions.


July 19th, 2017

Excellent service, great people.


June 30th, 2017

Steve and everyone at APS have been great to us. Our home has been rodent free for awhile now and they are always quick to respond if we have any sort of issue


May 14th, 2017

Spoke to Erin. Great experience all together. I have use them for different services as we have several rental units and houses and every time they have been excellent. Highly recommended. You can trust them that the job will get done.


December 1st, 2016

Great experience so far. They're currently my quarterly pest control service! Due to living right on an open space, we probably get more bugs than the average home. Because of that we need a reliable pest control service to keep the bugs out. That's where Beeline comes in. Prior to Beeline I went with one of the big companies. I didn't have a good experience with them. Their company was just too much about sales, and sales tactics. Very used car salesman-like. So I went somewhere else.Anyway the very first spray from Beeline was very thoroughly done it seems. He sprayed everything. The second spray a few months later wasn't as extensive but it lasted a good amount of time.The third same thing. Our spider and bug visits have decreased by a lot, I can't claim victory yet but they've done a good job and it's certainly noticeable.


February 12th, 2016

They did a great job in immediately eliminating my fly infestation problem in my tree. The price was reasonable too. I have been overjoyed that I can finally go into my patio and no longer be inundated with flies. Thank you!


December 1st, 2015

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Beeline Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Beeline Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Licensed Bonded Insured