• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Greater Denver Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Boulder Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Boulder

Beeline Pest Control provides pest control in Boulder and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Boulder we’ve serviced. If you need a Boulder exterminator, contact us today!

Love Beeline! They are super friendly and they do a GREAT job!


September 30th, 2018

Came out promptly and charged less than others were quoting


July 15th, 2018

Mike is friendly, prompt, kind and thorough!We've had Beeline for several years and they come out quickly if any [insect] problems arise between regular applications (every 3 mo.)!Their employees have always been helpful and understanding. Thank you, Mike


May 3rd, 2018

Excellent service. Greg was absolutely nice and just real with us. We appreciate how much he helped us. Awesome people yall!


April 21st, 2018

Professional service with outstanding customer service by their employees! Keep up the great work! Highly recommend for your home, if you’re looking for a worry-free pest control!


April 9th, 2018

Tyler Teeples was very informative and very professional. He showed up on time and very efficient.


August 25th, 2017

We were having problems scheduling a followup appointment with our regular pest control company. We decided to try a new company and was very much surprised the appointment with Beeline was scheduled for the next day. Tyler was very informative and gave us the details on their service. The technician, Michael, was on time, courteous and very thorough covering all areas in the house and immediate surroundings. Decided to schedule future treatments on a quarterly basis.


June 21st, 2017

Always courteous and if there is an issue they come right out and make it right


June 2nd, 2017

Best prices. I found saw some subterranean termites, and then I found some damage. Beeline came out the day before Christmas Eve to inspect and quote me. We got three quotes, and Beeline offered the lowest price. They also had the best availability during the holiday season.


February 1st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Beeline Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Beeline Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Licensed Bonded Insured