• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Greater Denver Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Centennial Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Centennial

Beeline Pest Control provides pest control in Centennial and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Centennial we’ve serviced. If you need a Centennial exterminator, contact us today!

I had a great experience with this company. I called them when I had a problem with yellow jackets nesting in my doorway. They were prompt and good to deal with. When the tech came out, he walked around the property and noticed a couple of other spots that yellow jackets were trying to nest, which he also treated. They were completely gone a few days after the treatment and I can enjoy my backyard again!


September 22nd, 2018

We were losing a battle with mice in our home. Thank you construction. Anyway, I contacted them that am got a call back within an hour and professional was out to our home that same day. Tech was polite, knew what he was doing, and very respectful. He told us to give it a week but to call ASAP if we saw any signs of mice after that. I am happy to say our home has been mice free since. Very happy and highly recommend. Oh ya you get bill through email and can pay online. Also the price was very very reasonable.


August 31st, 2018

I was able to bundle my lawn care a termite protection all in one. And save money.


August 2nd, 2018

Great customer service! Very thorough and efficient. I am very happy with their work!


June 10th, 2018

Highly recommend!! I've used Beeline for my qtr spray for over 2 years now. They guarantee the work, don't try and pressure you (like the other big companies) and they're the best price. Great, honest, local company. First time I called I had black widow spiders and a giant hornets nest outside. Other companies quoted $150-$280 for both spiders and hornets. Beeline said $75 and they guarantee for 3 months!!! SOLD


May 4th, 2018

Very easy to work with and professional attention to detail, time , and keeping scheduling visits.


September 20th, 2017

The company is extremely responsive to emails and answered all my questions fast and patiently. Only issue that we had: The actual person that came out was respectful, but left without letting anyone know. So, we weren't sure if the spraying was done or not. We have a side yard agreement and I was not sure if that side of the yard was sprayed.


September 12th, 2017

I saw a rat in my house and immediately called. They came the next day, promptly, took care of the issue and came back 1 month later for a follow up, no charge. I can call them for the next 6 months if I see any evidence of rodents, all free of charge


September 8th, 2017

Knowledgeable; fast response, etc


August 17th, 2017

They came, they sprayed, then they and the wasps left.


August 8th, 2017

I moved into a new house near Lake Purdy in June. There were more mosquitos there than I have EVER SEEN! I feared we would not be able to enjoy our nice, new back yard because of these pests. I called APS, thinking they might help, but not believing they could fix our issue. Guess what? BEST SUMMER EVER - and no mosquitos. Best $50/month ever spent. They come automatically each month and bill my card that's on file, and I get a receipt. That's it. Easy. Wish I could do more than 5 stars!


June 30th, 2017

They worked me in with an urgent situation. I was not yet a client of theirs ... I am now!


May 26th, 2017

I have been using Beeline for a couple of years now on a quarterly basis. They have never once been late or cancelled an appointment (which is why I switched from another company to begin with), their prices are competitive, and they are always super friendly. We haven't had any problems with pests since they started. If you even suspect your are getting pests between visits, they will send someone right out. Our technician is Matt, and he is great!


October 3rd, 2016

This is a really great company. I like to support local businesses, so rather than call one of the big chains, I searched for something owned and operated in or around Denver, and landed on these guys. The week before I moved in with my boyfriend, I made up my mind that there was no way I could sleep in his house until I had it de-spidered. I called Beeline and the receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful, getting me an appointment the next day and taking my credit card over the phone. I was very happy with the price I paid, too. Very reasonable. You are quoted a two hour window during which the technician will come out, and mine, Mauricio, arrived right in the middle of it and got to work promptly. The actual treatment probably took about 20 minutes from when he rang the doorbell to when I was signing the final paperwork.The work is guaranteed for 30 days after the treatment, but they say to give 7-10 days for the chemicals to work, at least the ones they use for spiders. When I saw a couple of spiders in the days after 7 but before 10, I called, and the receptionist was, as always, very friendly and informative. She said to wait until I had hit the 10 day mark, and if I still saw any live spiders, to call back and they would re-treat our home.So, great price, great service, and great employees. The perfect trifecta!


June 8th, 2013

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Beeline Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Beeline Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Licensed Bonded Insured