• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Greater Denver Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Denver Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Denver

Beeline Pest Control provides pest control in Denver and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Denver we’ve serviced. If you need a Denver exterminator, contact us today!

Professional, courteous, effective and efficient. I really enjoy our quarterly visit with Casey. He is such a great guy and is respectful and careful with our home and belongings. He also has a great sense of humor, and is informative when we have any questions or concerns, Also, if they give you a window of time that they will arrive, they are ALWAYS here! and usually closer to the earliest time. The price is also very affordable.Thanks for everything!


October 1st, 2018

I needed a termite inspection for my VA refinance immediately. With such short notice I was worried I wouldn't find anyone. Jarom was my "first responder" and saved the day! He was here within 3 hours and provided the inspection and paperwork needed for my loan.


August 27th, 2018

Beeline was great. Responsive and flexible.


August 8th, 2018

i just got my house sprayed so i have up to two weeks to see but over all the services was at best and they took care of all my questions. if i have to call anyone again theses guys will be the ones. thank uou for helping us.


July 3rd, 2018

They were very professional and did an excellent job!


May 16th, 2018

The gentleman that came out was fantastic he was on time and he was very professional and he assured me that if the problem was not taken care of just to give them a call in one week I was very pleased


February 5th, 2018

I would have given 5 stars but there was a hiccup with their system scheduling the appointment for a technician who doesn't even work there anymore. So I was waiting at home and no one showed up. Had to call and we figured it out and scheduled an appointment for the next day. That technician was here pretty much on time. (Time window was 9-11am, he was here at 9:30). He did a good job spraying for bugs and spiders everywhere. I would recommend beeline pest control. They're reliable, fast and friendly. They try to resolve issues you might have as fast as possible.


January 1st, 2018

I was beyond thrilled with the customer service from Beeline Pest Control. They addressed my concerns immediately and he was very polite and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Beeline Pest Control for your pest concerns!


August 1st, 2017

We have used Beeline for many years and ALWAYS have a courteous tech, great follow up, and excellent customer service. Great company.


February 1st, 2017

Showed up in time window.Will see how the wasps like this.The 30 day guarantee the main reasons, I chose this company, will see what happens over the next 7-8 days.Hopefully the wasps move on.


October 1st, 2016

I called Beeline for an estimate about a yellow jacket problem I was having at my rental property in Denver. They quoted me $205 LESS than what Orkin wanted for exactly the same service, exactly the same warranty, and the woman on the phone could not have been nicer. They kept their appointment and no more yellow jackets! I've got them plugged into my phone for any future issues.


August 11th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Beeline Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Beeline Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Licensed Bonded Insured