• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Greater Denver Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Westminster Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Westminster

Beeline Pest Control provides pest control in Westminster and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Westminster we’ve serviced. If you need a Westminster exterminator, contact us today!

Matt was fantastic! Showed up right on time, got right down to business, and was pleasant and polite. Too soon to tell how effective it's been--he only left about twenty minutes ago--but it's been a painless and pleasant experience. If you don't see a follow-up review from me, it's because I no longer have a mice problem! Thanks again, Matt!


October 1st, 2018

Spoke to Erin. Great experience all together. I have use them for different services as we have several rental units and houses and every time they have been excellent. Highly recommended. You can trust them that the job will get done.


October 1st, 2018

The treatment was effective and got rid of the bees. But, I wasn't told I would be paying more because they came out on a holiday until after the fact. I could have waited a day and paid less for the same service.


September 28th, 2018

Beeline was great, from the first call! They were quick to respond and when we had an issue they came right back out and sprayed again for no extra charge. The Gals on the phone are top of the line in customer service, I felt like I was talking to a friend. You can't beat the price for the level of service. I will NEVER call anyone else! Way to go Beeline, wish more companies were like this. - Liz


September 20th, 2018

This is the only company you should use.I had them remove a nest from my car hood. They don't complain about the size of the job like some of these other places. Great price and I didnt have to go anywhere near that nonsense nest. Thank God. Thanks guys on speed dial.


August 10th, 2018

Tony was on time and very through. Highly recommend them.


August 5th, 2018

Professional and prompt, great people to deal with.


May 10th, 2018

Got the job done and have not seen any more critters.


August 9th, 2017

Strong sense of professionalism and customer service. Very satisfied customer.


March 9th, 2017

I am very happy to be doing business with a locally owned & operated company. Their "technician" (Matt) showed up on timely basis, was very professional, described in detail what we needed to be concerned about, inspected both the exterior and interior of the house where we've had mouse problems and provided a reasonable solution which he described clearly. He explained why it is the most likey solution to work and what I needed to do to follow up. The only reason I've not put down 5 stars is because I'm waiting for the results. If the results are as Matt predicted, I'm all in for 5 stars.


February 1st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Beeline Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Beeline Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Licensed Bonded Insured